Stop by Taylor Auto Village for all your Used Vehicle needs.

Questions? Any of our knowledgeable service and sales people can help. Call (506) 867-5309.

null

Jeff Taylor

President
506-857-2344
jtaylor@taylorford.ca

null

Giselle Basque

Bilingual Financial Services Manager
506-857-2311
gbasque@taylorford.ca

null

Leon Boudreau

Bilingual Sales & Leasing
506-857-2300 ext:333
lboudreau@taylorford.ca

null

Serge Bordage

Bilingual Sales & Leasing
506-857-2300 ext:335
sbordage@taylorford.ca

null

Mark Burrows

Sales Consultant
506-857-2300 ext:338
mburrows@taylorford.ca

null

Kim Leblanc

Sales
506-867-5309
kleblanc@tavillage.ca

null

Rick Thorne

Service Manager
506-857-2380
rthorne@taylorford.ca

null

Danny Brown

General Manager
506-857-2342
dbrown@taylorford.ca

null

Corey Stevenson

General Sales Manager
506-857-2312
cstevenson@taylorford.ca

null

David Hughes

Financial Services Manager
506-859-4732
dhughes@taylorford.ca

null

Ian Galbraith

Sales & Leasing
506-857-2300 ext:348
igalbraith@taylorford.ca

null

Michel Leblanc

Bilingual Sales
506-867-5309
mleblanc@tavillage.ca

null

Al Chung

Sales
506-867-5309
achung@tavillage.ca

null

Dave Read

Sales & Leasing
506-857-2300 ext:332
dread@taylorford.ca

null

Tommy Dupuis

Sales & Leasing
506-857-2300
tdupuis@taylorford.ca

null

Paul Leblanc

Bilingual Chief Finance Officer
506-857-2326
pleblanc@tasnet.ca

null

David Hicks

Used Sales Manager
506-857-2341
DHicks@taylorford.ca

null

Trevor Matthews

Finance Manager
506-857-3412
tmatthews@taylorford.ca

null

James Bailey jbailey@taylorford.ca

Internet and Marketing Coordinator
506-857-2300
jbailey@taylorford.ca

null

Steven Peacock

Sales & Leasing
506-857-2300 ext:417
speacock@taylorford.ca

null

Terry Doiron

Bilingual Sales & Leasing
506-857-2300 ext:386
tdoiron@taylorford.ca

null

Troy Doucet

Sales Consultant
506-857-2300 ext:304
tdoucet@taylorford.ca